A MEETING OF THE COMMUNITY BOARD WAS HELD ON 18 MAY 2017 Subject to Approval

The Mayor (Councillor Mrs Batty) (ex-officio), Chairman of the Policy and Organisation Board Councillors Hook (P), Bateman (P), Burgess (P), Earle (P), Mrs Hook (P) Mrs Huggins (P), Hylands (P), Mrs Jones (P), Mrs Kelly (P), Mrs Morgan, Murphy (P), Ronayne, Scard (P), Wright (P) and Mrs Wright (P)

1. APOLOGIES

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting were received from Councillors Mrs Morgan, Ronayne and Mrs Wright.

2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

There were none.

3. **DEPUTATIONS**

There were no deputations

4. PUBLIC QUESTIONS

There were no public questions.

PART II

5. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: That Councillor Burgess be appointed as Chairman of the Community Board for the Municipal Year 2017-2018.

6. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: That Councillor Murphy be appointed as Vice-Chairman of the Community Board for the Municipal Year 2017-2018.

The meeting concluded at 5.20pm

CHAIRMAN